Scientific and Technical Staff

Dr. (Mrs) Madhulika Bhati
Designation: Senior Scientist
Qualification: Ph.D. (Chemistry)
Area of Interest:
Phone No.: Office: 011-25841758, Mobile: 7042350914
Email: madhulikabhati@nistads.res.in
Avinash Prasad Kshitij
Designation: Senior Scientist
Qualification:
Area of Interest: Renewable Energy Policy, Innovation Studies, Social Network Analysis
Phone No.: Office: 011-25842918, Mobile: 9810031686
Email: avinash.kshitij@nistads.res.in
Dr. (Mrs) Kasturi Mandal
Designation: Senior Scientist
Qualification: Ph.D
Area of Interest:
Phone No.: Office: 011-25843385, Mobile: 9313245343
Email: kasturi@nistads.res.in
Dr. (Mrs) Suman Ray
Designation: Senior Scientist
Qualification: PhD in Biochemistry
Area of Interest:
Phone No.: Office:011-25843127, Mobile: 8595156481
Email: suman@nistads.res.in
Dr. Sandhiya Lakshmanan
Designation: Scientist
Qualification: Ph.D Physics, M. Sc. Physics (Bharathiar University, Coimbatore)
Area of Interest: Application of Molecular Quantum Mechanics and Reaction Dynamics to Atmospheric and Combustion Chemistry
Phone No.: 011-25841758
Email: sandhiya@nistads.res.in
Dr. Shiv Narayan Nishad
Designation: Scientist
Qualification: Ph.D in Sustainability and Climate change, BSc, MSC (Mathematics)
Area of Interest: Analysis and modelling of impact of Socio-economic and climate change on sustainability & Social dynamical modelling
Phone No.: Office:011-25843385, Mobile: 7838297720
Email: s.nishad@nistads.res.in
Dr. Suresh Kumar
Designation: STO (3)
Qualification: M. Lib. Sc. PhD (Scientometrics)
Area of Interest: Bibliometrics
Phone No.: Office:011-25843088, Mobile: 9911942115
Email: sureshkr@nistads.res.in
Dr(Ms) Praveen Sharma
Designation: STO (3)
Qualification: Ph.D. (Computer Science)- JNU M.Sc. (Physics) Delhi University
Area of Interest:
Phone No.: Office:11-25843066, Mobile: 9871353965
Email: praveen@nistads.res.in
Mr Kashmri Lal
Designation: STO (3)
Qualification: MBA (From FMS University of Delhi); MVS From Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pillani
Area of Interest:
Phone No.: Office:11-25843094, Mobile: 9868261036
Email: kashmirilal@nistads.res.in