List of Students registered under Acsir in CSIR-Nistads

S.No.

Name

Enrollment No.

Admission Session

Contact No.

E-mails

Current Status

  1.  

Debanjana Dey,

10MM13A30004

Aug 2013

8700983631

debanjanadey1@gmail.com

Thesis submitted

  1.  

Shilpa,

10MM13A30005

Aug 2013

 

shilpa2796@gmail.com

No intimation

  1.  

Manjari Manisha,

10MM13A30002

Aug 2013

9716909480

manjarimanisha@gmail.com

Thesis submitted

  1.  

Priyamvadah Kinth,

10MM13A30001

Aug 2013

9953322766

bioinformatics.priya@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Ms. Neetu Singh,

10MM13A30003

Aug 2013

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Mr. Praveen Rawat,

10MM14J30003

Jan 2014

9953435710

rawatjmi@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Nitesh Kumar,

10MM15J30003

Jan 2015

 

niteshk610@gmail.com

Resign

  1.  

Anurag Kanaujia,

10MM14J30004

Jan 2014

8218317859

anuragkanaujia01@gmail.com

Thesis submitted

  1.  

Mr. Ankit Tripathi

10MM14J30001

Jan 2014

 

ankit_tripathi11@hotmail.com

 

  1.  

Umang Gupta,

10MM15J30001

Jan 2015

9811802040

umanggupta.ug@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Mahesh Kumar Saini

10MM15J30002

Jan 2015

 

maheshkumarsai09@gmail.com

No intimation

  1.  

Priti,

10MM15J30004

Jan 2015

 

priti4env@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Sadhna Sahu,

10MM15A30003

Aug 2015

8281431216

sahu.sadhna@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Arti Das,

10MM15A30001

Aug 2015

 

aartidas8@gmail.com

Resign

  1.  

Dhruv Mishra,

10MM15A30002

Aug 2015

9716773887

mishra.d6@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Mallampati Naresh Babu,

10MM16J30001

Jan 2016

 

naresh.dbt18@gmail.com

No intimation

  1.  

Abhishek Kumar,

10MM16A30001

Aug 2016

7379862898

abhishek_kumar@csir.res.in

Thesis submitted

  1.  

Raj Kishor Kustwar,

10MM17A30002

Aug 2017

 

rajjnvbhind@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Chavan Chandrashekar Jaysing,

10MM17A30003

Aug 2017

9422223578

cjc@live.in

 

  1.  

Pritam Kumar

10MM17A30001

Aug 2017

9958317151

 

No intimation

  1.  

Ishita Goyal

10MM18A30002

Aug 2018

 

staples.ishi@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Suvita Rani

10MM18A30003

Aug 2018

 

 

 

  1.  

Megha Vaishnavi

10MM18A30007

Aug 2018

 

meghavaishnavi14@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Prajith KK

10MM18A30006

Aug 2018

9605168075

prajithkk9@gmail.com

 

  1.  

Sudodhan Singh Thakur

10MM18A30008

Aug 2018

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Kaushlendra Kumar

10MM18A30009

Aug 2018

 

 

Resign

  1.  

Mohd. Afsar Khan

 

Aug 2018

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Kunal Sanyal

 

Aug 2018

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Jyoti Mouriya

 

Aug 2018

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Suman Patairya

 

Aug 2018

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Shyam Bhardwaj

 

 

 

 

No intimation

  1.  

Jyoti Sharma

10MM19J30001

Jan. 2019

 

jyotisharma.uiet@gmail.com

 

 

  1.  

Anuj Raj Singh

 

Jan. 2020

8700538017

anuj.raj.singh1993@gmail.com